Contact Us

Judge Carr
Judge Carr

Robert "Judge" Carr
Senior Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Affairs
324 Teer Engineering Building
919-660-5385
judge.carr@duke.edu

Chris Clarke
Chris Clarke

Christopher Clarke
Associate Dean for Development and Principal Giving
323 Teer Engineering Building
919-660-5056
chris.clarke@duke.edu

Pam Hanson
Pam Hanson

Pamela Hanson
Director, Annual Fund
322 Teer Engineering Building
919-660-5130
pamela.hanson@duke.edu

Jim Ruth
Jim Ruth

Jim Ruth
Director of Major Gifts
325 Teer Engineering Building
919-660-5361
james.ruth@duke.edu

Kim Davis
Kim Davis

Kimberly Davis
Project Coordinator
319 Teer Engineering Building
919-660-5385
kim.davis@duke.edu

Rich Kells
Rich Kells
Rich Kells
Associate Director for Major Gifts
325 Teer Engineering Building
919-613-5711
rich.kells@duke.edu
Daniel Graubman
Daniel Graubman

Daniel Graubman
Development Staff Assistant
322 Teer Engineering Building
919-660-5108
daniel.graubman@duke.edu